Contact Us

Our award winning customer services team
are always happy to help with your enquiries.

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 5pm

Friday: 9am to 4.30pm

(excluding UK bank holidays)


Added to Cart!

in Cart

Harry Potter Colouring Book

Only £9.95

You may also like:

Harry Potter Colouring Book

Put some magic into these illustrations with your very own Harry Potter Colouring Book! Perfect for fans of Harry, Hogwarts and friends, this book enables you to bring your own muggle world to life. Who knows, your illustrations may even feature in the Daily Prophet!

With 96 pages of spellbinding art therapy, this colouring book is the perfect gift for anybody who would enjoy colouring in their favourite scenes from the film series, whether its putting on the Sorting Hat, travelling through Platform 9 3/4, or jumping on board the Hogwarts Express, you can colour all of your favourite scenes and characters in! Now you can discover whether youre a Slytherin, Ravenclaw, Hufflepuff, or a Gryffindor!


  • Paperback with 96 pages
  • Loads of colouring in fun.
  • Colour in wizarding scenes and characters

Dimensions: 27.6 x 21.7 x 0.8cm

Harry Potter Colouring Book Customer Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you have an un-answered question about this product? Simply ask us a question and we'll do our best to help.